Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellen Guinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kellen Guinn

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Covington Family

Covington Family

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Gilbert

Megan Gilbert

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Noah Deedrick was very quick to respond with any questions we had. It’s very nice that our agent lives in our area, makes it very convenient and stress free. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of S

S

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Gilbert

Travis Gilbert

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When me and my wife had her second child Noah helped us navigate what insurance would be best to get for them and use as a college fund too."
Profile photo of Carson McMurry

Carson McMurry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Noah Deedrick, it was nice to talk to someone from my area where I live. I will tell my friends and family, 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Mesler

Pamela Mesler

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. I like having all of my insurance in the same place. Able to call Noah and he answers all my questions I have."
Profile photo of Brandt Betts

Brandt Betts

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah from State Farm was a pleasure to deal with! He was clear, honest and accurate in finding exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend Noah for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Perez

Taylor Perez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellen and the team are incredibly helpful and friendly! :) Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of andrew morrison

andrew morrison

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellen is the best! Would recommend him to any friends and family."
Profile photo of Kade Meyer

Kade Meyer

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5