Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Shafer

Laura Shafer

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shafer
"Noah was great to work with. He was very flexible on talking with us on Saturday as my husband was working late nights at the office during the week. The switch to State Farm was very simple and the coverage is so much better than what we had before."
Profile photo of Sharon Stricker

Sharon Stricker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Stricker
"Very quick to respond to inquiries."
Profile photo of Maureen Cain

Maureen Cain

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Cain
"Very easy to get insurance quotes and explanations from Noah today! Very friendly and courteous as well as giving prompt service."
Profile photo of Charlie Haslup

Charlie Haslup

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Haslup
"Jamie was super helpful in helping me expedite a claim with the dealership I work with. 10/10"
Profile photo of Robert Gathege

Robert Gathege

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gathege
"Had a great experience with Josh! 5/5"
Profile photo of Денис Сотников

Денис Сотников

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Денис Сотников
"This is the worst insurance agent in the entire state. I had a car crashed and refused to compensate for the damage. By the way, I paid $388 for it"
Profile photo of Angella Helko

Angella Helko

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angella Helko
"I have been researching for cheaper auto insurance and I FOUND IT!! Spoke with a helpful guy answered my question and was not to pushy.. Thank you Noah for all ur help !!"
Profile photo of Jane Landreneau

Jane Landreneau

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Landreneau
"I have been with Stare Farm for over 40 years. Kellen has by far been the best agent I have ever had. He has handled every question and concern I have had, and has even shown me different ways to save money on my auto policy and homeowners policy. Jamie is also amazing. She is so friendly and helpful and always has the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Pater

Jessica Pater

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pater
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kellen Guinn, my State Farm insurance agent located in Mission Kansas, and the experience exceeded my expectations. Kellen demonstrated a profound understanding of the insurance industry and took the time to guide me through various policy options. What stood out was his personalized approach. Instead of a one-size-fits-all solution, Kellen carefully assessed my needs and preferences, ensuring that the recommended policy aligned perfectly with my requirements. His communication was clear, and I never felt rushed or pressured during the decision-making process. Kellen was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly responsive. Any questions or concerns I had were promptly addressed making it evident that Kellen values customer satisfaction and strives to build lasting relationships. My experience with Kellen Guinn State Farm and his team was exceptional. I now have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are in capable hands. I highly recommend Kellen Guinn State Farm and his office for their expertise, personalized service, and dedication to client satisfaction."
Profile photo of logan hunt

logan hunt

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan hunt
"Service is fast, friendly, and great"
Profile photo of Anne Mahoney

Anne Mahoney

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Mahoney
"Been with you for years. Caring , clear communication about all questions."
Profile photo of Amy Green

Amy Green

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Green
"Very kind, walked me through every step and answered every question I had! Noah was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Jamie and Kellen are awesome!! highly recommend."
Profile photo of N Jones

N Jones

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Jones
"I have been working with Noah and he is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things I didn’t understand! I look forward to purchasing other types of insurance soon!"
Profile photo of Autumn Rae

Autumn Rae

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Rae
"Kellen and Jamie are amazing! They are so kind and easy going. They have bonds with customers that not many other businesses have. Highly recommend them. They get back to you fast as well!"
Profile photo of Jill Weber

Jill Weber

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Weber
"What a team! No matter who you reach there is someone knowledgeable to help you."
Profile photo of Charlie Wilburs

Charlie Wilburs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Wilburs
"I would recommend Kellen and his staff to anyone. They are responsive and pleasant to work with. They are always looking out for your best interest and will try and save you money. Don't hesitate to reach out to them for a quote!"
Profile photo of Paul Lucht

Paul Lucht

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lucht
"Kellen is a great agent to work with. Very attentive to his clients and cares about their unique life situations. Would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tyler Schmitt

Tyler Schmitt

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Schmitt
"Kellen and the team take great care of us and helped us to find good and affordable coverage. He contines to look for ways to help us save money which is a huge bonus. The agency is always available to answer questions or solve problems that arise."
Profile photo of CARMEN HAAS

CARMEN HAAS

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CARMEN HAAS
"Great people to work with, highly recommend their agency. Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of mohamed conteh

mohamed conteh

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohamed conteh
"Jamie was so helpful in resolving the issue. Appreciate it"
Profile photo of Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Smith
"I have called the agency several times since the accident and each time l felt welcome and validated. Mr Guinn and Jamie always treat me so very well l am grateful l came to me Guinn and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenna Frisbie

Jenna Frisbie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Frisbie
"Noah was an amazing agent! High recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Gabriel Sanchez

Adam Gabriel Sanchez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gabriel Sanchez
"Jamie has been so great. She has helped me through several vehicle-borne karmic theaters now lol. Quick. Super grateful. Cheers and thanks to Jaime and the Kellen Guinn State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Ben Endicott

Ben Endicott

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Endicott
"Our family has been lucky to find this branch. I have had the best service possible over the last year since making the switch. They continue to have the best pricing available anywhere by a long shot (including competing branches). Whenever I call I get either Jamie, Noah, or Kellen and they are all delightful to speak with. In the event they are all busy I immediately get a call back. My significant other shopped around looking for best rates and this group saved us over $200 a month just on her new car. You can spend valuable time shopping around or you can just call these folks and save yourself time and money 💰 Ben Endicott"