Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellen Guinn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kellen Guinn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Max Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got renters insurance for less than half the price of Progressive and Geico. Clayton made things quick and easy."

Tracy Armes

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Clayton has been very prompt and more then accommodating with my insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Racheal Colwell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Noah at state farm and he made it real easy to communicate and worked with me and got me a way better deal with more coverage then I had with progressive. I am happy with the switch I made."

mike dunaway

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always get the Best service with Noah and my State Farm Insurance agency. Try them out and you will too."

Dulce Calderon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah was super nice and helpful. Ready to help. Best service ever!!!"

Mark Johnson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent “Clayton” did a wonderful job, not only did he send me the best rates around but he ensured i had all the information and details needed and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommend going to Clayton for any insurance rates you need, he got stared me off with renters then made my way to car insurance… So glad i found Clayton, i love saving money and working with reliable people! Thanks again Clayton !"

Raemee Knepper

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great response time. Knowledgeable and able to answer all questions. Great communication."

Kerrye Mosley

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"ithe customer service was great . answered all my questions and worked with me through everything"

Brady Holder

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and definitely helped me out!"

Samantha Mullen

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was amazing!!!!! He helped me get auto insurance in the matter of minutes and save a ton of money"

Sarah Downey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associate here was so helpful and understanding! Jamie helped me sort out a lot of confusion with my account (all caused from my end) in such a considerate and professional manner. It was all sorted out in such an efficient manner. I’ve been a State Farm customer since the start and this office is part of the reason I remain a State Farm customer. I would recommend."

Stephen Russell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly staff very easy people to work with"

Covington Family

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched over to State Farm Insurance. During the transition our mortgage company repeatedly dropped the ball and failed to pay the applicable deductibles. Kellen was on it. He worked quite hard to make sure things got done right and made it easy for us. Highly recommend this agent."

Megan Gilbert

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Noah Deedrick was very quick to respond with any questions we had. It’s very nice that our agent lives in our area, makes it very convenient and stress free. Highly recommend."

S

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellen and his team are fantastic! I have gotten excellent customer service, fast resolution, and great value. They are always willing to help and answer any questions I have. Most importantly, I feel they are being genuine and have a strong desire to serve. Can’t ask for better!"

Travis Gilbert

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When me and my wife had her second child Noah helped us navigate what insurance would be best to get for them and use as a college fund too."

Carson McMurry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Noah Deedrick, it was nice to talk to someone from my area where I live. I will tell my friends and family, 10/10!!!"

Pamela Mesler

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. I like having all of my insurance in the same place. Able to call Noah and he answers all my questions I have."

Brandt Betts

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah from State Farm was a pleasure to deal with! He was clear, honest and accurate in finding exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend Noah for all of your insurance needs!!"

Taylor Perez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellen and the team are incredibly helpful and friendly! :) Highly recommend!!!"

andrew morrison

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellen is the best! Would recommend him to any friends and family."

Kade Meyer

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"All I can say to the level of professionalism of this office is WOWZERS! You will certainly not be disappointed by choosing Kellen and his team for your insurance needs! I have never dealt with a better group of people in my entire life. They are an asset to the Mission community and the community is lucky to have them around!"